Contato

Os campos com * são obrigatórios

Segmil - Distribuidora

Comercial

Jucenir de França

jucenir.franca@segmil.com.br - 47 99991-6892


Saulo Junior

saulo.junior@segmil.com.br - 47 99991-7250


Lucas Pereira

lucas.passos@segmil.com.br - 47 99991-6737


Diego Antunes

diego.antunes@segmil.com.br - 47 99696-2360

Suporte Técnico

Gustavo Petrowski

gustavo.petrowski@segmil.com.br 47 99658-5399


Compras

Antônio Faiad

antonio.faiad@segmil.com.br 47 3434-1000

Financeiro

Yasmin Vicente

yasmin.vicente@segmil.com.br - 47 3434-1000


Evaldo Carvalho

evaldo.carvalho@segmil.com.br - 47 3434-1000


Orçamento

47 3434-1000

segmil@segmil.com.br

Rua Monsenhor Gercino, 1039 - Itaum - Joinville - SC - CEP: 89210-009

Whatsapp Segmil